tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Mon 11 Nov, 2019 08:48 pm
@Sturgis,
Bumped head in a cave.
glitterbag
 
  1  
Reply Mon 11 Nov, 2019 10:36 pm
@tsarstepan,
caved in head with bumper
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Tue 12 Nov, 2019 12:01 am
@glitterbag,
That sounds uncomfortable and painful
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Sat 1 Feb, 2020 04:59 pm
@Sturgis,
Everyone having a relaxing weekend?
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Sat 1 Feb, 2020 10:29 pm
@ehBeth,
Rose milk and Thai food.
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Sun 2 Feb, 2020 05:20 pm
@tsarstepan,
And a half dozen burgers
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Sun 2 Feb, 2020 07:17 pm
@Sturgis,
miles of slow relaxing swimming
0 Replies
 
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Mon 3 Feb, 2020 10:46 am
@Sturgis,
Sturgis wrote:

And a half dozen burgers

Were you at a BBQ?
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Mon 3 Feb, 2020 12:34 pm
@tsarstepan,
BBQ on Upper West Side.
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Mon 3 Feb, 2020 05:24 pm
@ehBeth,
A lettuce leaf must crunch
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Mon 3 Feb, 2020 11:39 pm
@Sturgis,
Kale must be avoided assiduously.
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Mon 3 Feb, 2020 11:48 pm
@ehBeth,
Easy since I dislike kale
0 Replies
 
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Thu 13 Feb, 2020 02:21 pm
Had a kale debate yesterday.
Sturgis
 
  2  
Reply Thu 13 Feb, 2020 05:54 pm
@ehBeth,
That sounds decidedly most horrid
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 14 Feb, 2020 01:20 pm
@Sturgis,
Forty minutes to work ends.
0 Replies
 
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Sun 16 Feb, 2020 01:55 pm
Nine hours to Family Day.
Sturgis
 
  2  
Reply Wed 19 Feb, 2020 05:18 pm
@ehBeth,
I will send them immediately
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Thu 20 Feb, 2020 11:49 am
@Sturgis,
Package retrieval... Post Office … postwork.
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Thu 20 Feb, 2020 04:53 pm
@tsarstepan,
Today is day number 51
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

 
  1. Forums
  2. » Five word forum.
  3. » Page 1003
Copyright © 2020 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.06 seconds on 02/21/2020 at 07:31:56