68
   

Thread Titles That Are Funny When Appearing Together

 
 
panzade
 
  2  
Reply Sun 27 Mar, 2011 09:39 pm
Am I losing interest in my boyfriend?

Why can't he make me come?

Folks, I don't write 'em I just post them.
0 Replies
 
djjd62
 
  2  
Reply Mon 28 Mar, 2011 06:59 am
Why are there no half monkey half human?

The new Republican House Majority

0 Replies
 
djjd62
 
  1  
Reply Mon 28 Mar, 2011 07:03 am
dedicated to a young man, name of jgoldman10

8.8 earthquake hits Japan

A Bible Club Controversy



ok, the devil made me do it Twisted Evil
0 Replies
 
jespah
 
  2  
Reply Sat 2 Apr, 2011 08:05 am
Mumpad has the muffin tray out
Everything Eaten Yesterday
0 Replies
 
Francis
 
  3  
Reply Sun 3 Apr, 2011 03:59 am
http://gismonda.pagesperso-orange.fr/racism.jpg
0 Replies
 
panzade
 
  2  
Reply Sun 3 Apr, 2011 02:24 pm
Me Myself and I
MASTERBATING HELP PLZ

...so help me God....
0 Replies
 
wandeljw
 
  4  
Reply Tue 12 Apr, 2011 11:22 am
Responsibility for ones actions
ok, who farted?
0 Replies
 
djjd62
 
  2  
Reply Thu 14 Apr, 2011 01:14 pm
The impending Government Shutdown

ALL THINGS CIVIL WAR


i didn't think things had gotten that bad Razz
0 Replies
 
Thomas
 
  1  
Reply Fri 15 Apr, 2011 07:41 pm
Caffeinated Sports Drinks Should Require Age Verification

Pot could be legal in Canada in 3 months...

(Not ha-ha funny, but an amusing contrast for sure.)
0 Replies
 
djjd62
 
  3  
Reply Tue 19 Apr, 2011 06:28 am
Everything Eaten Yesterday

Beautiful Animals

0 Replies
 
jespah
 
  2  
Reply Tue 26 Apr, 2011 07:32 am
Break Up Letter
How to comfort my crying girlfriend ?
0 Replies
 
PHen
 
  2  
Reply Tue 26 Apr, 2011 08:41 am
Huge Conspiracy
Evolution, I think not
0 Replies
 
djjd62
 
  3  
Reply Fri 29 Apr, 2011 09:33 am
Are swimsuit pics allowed here?

I was just trimming the hedge....

littlek
 
  1  
Reply Fri 29 Apr, 2011 06:18 pm
@djjd62,
<snort>
0 Replies
 
Thomas
 
  2  
Reply Fri 29 Apr, 2011 06:52 pm
Hospice and Palliative Care

The Republican Nomination for President: The Race for the Race for the White House
0 Replies
 
djjd62
 
  1  
Reply Tue 3 May, 2011 04:25 pm
Did Waterboarding lead to the death of Osama?

Hospice vs Palliative care

0 Replies
 
Francis
 
  1  
Reply Sat 7 May, 2011 02:28 pm
My chickens escaped

Absolute truth?


(I don't suppose Farmerman was lying)
0 Replies
 
spidergal
 
  1  
Reply Wed 11 May, 2011 01:01 am
The last thing you put in your mouth...

Security cameras and dressing rooms
Tai Chi
 
  3  
Reply Mon 16 May, 2011 05:47 am
@spidergal,
How to get rid of unwanted body hair permanently?

Lola's Salon
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  6  
Reply Tue 17 May, 2011 04:52 am
How do I get this stupid rug to lie flat?
TRUMP's GONE---This just in
0 Replies
 
 

 
Copyright © 2020 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 03/29/2020 at 12:15:50