accidently exposed card

Reply Wed 26 Jul, 2017 11:30 am
while discarding, the player to my right accidently hit the top card on the deck, exposing it. does that card get buried or does the next player get to keep that card if they want it?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 177 • Replies: 0
No top replies


Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
Initial meld - Question by Leigh66
Initial meld pick pack with Aces and Joker - Question by psilversmith
  1. Forums
  2. » accidently exposed card
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 05/26/2019 at 03:13:56