0
   

Initial meld

 
 
Leigh66
 
Reply Thu 9 Mar, 2017 01:16 am
For initial meld - can you put down 3 natural cards without drawing first, then pick up the pile with 1 natural and 1 wild card?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 393 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
Initial meld pick pack with Aces and Joker - Question by psilversmith
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Initial meld
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 05/20/2019 at 09:27:40