1
   

A canasta question

 
 
crafty1
 
Reply Mon 30 May, 2016 10:41 am
If the player on my left melded 5 queens and the pack is not frozen and I discard a queen,and he is next to pick up, (,he does not have a pair of queens in his hand ).can he pick it up and all the discarded cards just because I discarded it?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 1 • Views: 370 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
 
  1. Forums
  2. » A canasta question
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 10/16/2019 at 10:01:30