2
   

scoring for a pairs hand

 
 
Reply Thu 19 May, 2016 02:16 pm
I had pairs so I know I get 2500 points, our opponent had 6 cards for a wild card canasta but it was not completed, do we deduct 2000 points? How is this handled ? Also do we deduct points for the cards in their hands and the threes laid out? We have gotten many different answers.
Thank you ....
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 2 • Views: 494 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
 
  1. Forums
  2. » scoring for a pairs hand
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 10/16/2019 at 08:52:51